College Scholarship

Denver Chapter, Edith Kennedy Wilson Scholarship

Through the generosity of the Edith Kennedy Wilson estate, a college scholarship is awarded annually by the Denver Chapter NSDAR.  Our winner will be asked to be present at our May meeting & luncheon.

Requirements for Scholarship:

  • Junior, Senior or higher at a 4-year Colorado University
  • Majoring in Business or Business related
  • Deadline is April 15th

Please contact the Financial Aid Office at the following schools for additional information

  • Adams State College
  • Colorado Christian College
  • Colorado State University
  • Ft. Lewis College
  • Mesa State College
  • Metropolitan State University of Denver
  • Regis University
  • University of Colorado at Boulder, Colorado Springs or Denver
  • University of Denver
  • University of Northern Colorado
  • University of Southern Colorado
  • Western State College